Pray!

Please please please pray!  I just applied for a job in the city I want to move to that I think might be perfect for me.  It’s analyzing regulations and making sure the department and requests are in compliance.  That’s all I do all day here!  But, I’m an idiot and I didn’t modify my application to really showcase that.  I know if I got an interview with them I could knock their socks off with all the regulations I know and the experience I have with them.

If this is the Lord’s will, I really want it!  So, please pray that they’ll give me an interview and even the job!

2 thoughts on “Pray!

Leave a Reply

