Once more into the breach!

If anyone feels like praying for me, I sure could use it.

I’m having a really hard time with my illness right now. I’m down, I’m restless and I’m listless. I feel as if all the life has been drained out of me.

While I’m not delusional, being depressed or at all mentally I’ll does make it hard sometimes to see things as they really are. I’m struggling with that in some areas. I feel like I can’t see the truth about some things, and it’s a problem.

And I’m under some REALLY freaky, scary spiritual attack.

One thought on “Once more into the breach!

Leave a Reply

